The Ministerial Church of the Temple is divided into twelve major areas of service. Each is based upon one of the twelve zodiac signs and its archetype as taught in the Seminary school. Each of the twelve ministries is further subdivided into three areas. The first is a public area of service to the greater community. The second consists of work primarily for the Temple and its members. The third is the mystical service provided to the community, often unseen and unheard, but vitally important nonetheless.

The twelve ministries are overseen by twelve Lead Ministers, graduates of the Seminary, forming a Council of Ministers, acting as an advisory committee to the Temple. The Temple’s Board of Directors oversees the members of the advisory committee:


Lead Minister: Scott Smith
Ministerial Deputy: Wrentek MacGowan


Lead Minister: Jason Gamache
Ministerial Deputies: Tyler, Jason Nadeau


Lead Minister: Steve Kenson
Ministerial Deputies: Erica Baron, Simon Hewett


Lead Minister: Silver Lyons
Ministerial Deputies: Ravenstarr, Karen Spinney


Lead Minister: Allison Charron
Ministerial Deputies: Daedalus, Mark Bilokur


Lead Minister: Adam Sartwell
Ministerial Deputies: Renee Beddard, Dawn Costorf


Lead Minister: Debbie Stellhorn
Ministerial Deputies: Beth, mt, RaeJean Elliott


Lead Minister: Elsa Elliott
Ministerial Deputies: Danielle Dionne, Lori Ouellette, Wrentek MacGowan


Lead Minister: Christopher Penczak
Ministerial Deputies: Stevie Grant (Dean of Students), Karen Ainsworth (Assistant Dean), Debbie Stellhorn, Simon Hewett


Lead Minister: Michael Usher
Ministerial Deputies: Vicky O’Halloran, Tracey Pletz, Mur Windtalker


Lead Minister: Sellena Dear
Ministerial Deputies: Elizabeth Autumnalis, Lisa Maddry


Lead Minister: Matooka Moonbear
Ministerial Deputies: Elizabeth Autumnalis, Dawn Costorf

Students of the Mystery School and Seminary are advised to look at the areas of service and seek out additional mentoring to serve our community both in the physical and spiritual worlds. Temple members can and do serve in as many different ministries as they wish and are not required to choose a single ministry. All service within a ministry is at the discretion of its lead minister, under the guidance of the Board.

Temple of Witchcraft